Links

Invite and delete users

Pemo is built around teams and people; with Pemo, team members can easily submit their expenses, track their spending, and get approvals from their managers in real time. This helps to streamline the entire expense management process, making it more efficient and effective for everyone involved.
We don't have any charges based on the number of team members you invite to use the platform. Our subscription fees are based on the number of physical cards you have active in your account in a given month. More info about pricing and plans

Inviting Users

Once you're logged in to your account:
  1. 1.
    Click on "Teams & members" from the left menu of your dashboard, then click on "Invite User"
  1. 2.
    Enter the email address(es) of the members you wish to invite and select their access level. More info about access levels and roles
  2. 3.
    Send the invite by clicking "Invite User"
The invited users will receive the invitation in their email, along with instructions on how to set up their account.
If the invited user will be a cardholder, they must also do the User Verification.

Deleting Users

We provide the option of freezing a user account on Pemo. However, that doesn't delete the user's data completely since keeping the historical data intact is good practice, and the expenses will remain under that user's name.
To freeze a user account:
  • Got to "Teams & members" from the left menu.
  • Click on the edit icon in front of the user that you want to deactivate
  • Click on "Freeze Account"
This will suspend user access to his account and deactivate all cards linked to this user until activating again.